Introduction

My name is Steve King and I am now launching my blog which I call “Writing, Reading, and More”.   I am a writer of eBooks (fiction and non-fiction), book reviews, screenplays, and SEO/content articles.  I will be displaying some of this on my blog.  I am also very interested in other persons’ writings so welcome the chance to showcase their works here.  The “More” in the site title I am leaving wide open.  I am interested in many aspects of life, the usual and the unusual, and look forward to sharing them with you.  The only limitation for this blog is my presenting something boring which I promise never to do consciously.

I am also very excited about connecting with the blogging community!  I am eager to read your posts, leaving appropriate comments, and to follow your blogs.  Guest posters on my blog are not only welcome but encouraged.  I know this will be a very interesting journey and I am really curious to see where it will lead.  So here goes…..

 

 

Published by

stking8920

I was raised and educated in Southern California (BA from UCLA, MA from California State University) but now spend eight months of the year in the Philippines, the other four in Los Angeles. I am retired from full-time work and now have time to write fiction and non-fiction, book reviews, screenplays, and SEO/content articles. I also love reading, watching movies/sports/news, traveling, playing the piano, exercising, and walking the dogs. I hope to learn more about blogging and am really eager to meet the blogging community. I am sure this will be an adventure!

One thought on “Introduction”

Leave a Reply

